Newbie questions and taxation
What should I do before I start doing stock market?
How much capital is needed?
How do taxes work with stock market?
Would I need a new TIN aside from my employment TIN?

HuhHuhHuh

I'm a complete newbie and have no idea whatsoever. Zero knowledge. Tongue

The forums gives out a pdf after you register here but it doesn't even load. Rolleyes

But if someone is good enough to give the steps in starting stock market starting from zero capital, that would be great. Heart

it should go something like:

1. earn up to X amount of money
2. find x broker
3. file x taxes etc..

(The steps I provided is just an example please provide your own based on your knowledge.) banana cheers!
(07-07-2014, 10:11 AM)sidlak Wrote: What should I do before I start doing stock market?
How much capital is needed?
How do taxes work with stock market?
Would I need a new TIN aside from my employment TIN?

HuhHuhHuh

I'm a complete newbie and have no idea whatsoever. Zero knowledge. Tongue

The forums gives out a pdf after you register here but it doesn't even load. Rolleyes

But if someone is good enough to give the steps in starting stock market starting from zero capital, that would be great. Heart

it should go something like:

1. earn up to X amount of money
2. find x broker
3. file x taxes etc..

(The steps I provided is just an example please provide your own based on your knowledge.) banana cheers!

>>>What should I do before I start doing stock market?
Equip yourself with knowledge. Online brokers usually give out free seminars. You can attend one of these.

check this thread>>> http://www.stockmarketpilipinas.com/thread-1365.html , this is the reply that I made to a query similar to yours...

>>>How much capital is needed?