Advice for a total Newbie in investing
Wink 
Big Grin Good Day SMP

I just started my interest in the stock market a few months ago and medyo naeenganyo ako mag invest.

Here is my situation
1. I really WANT to be an Long term INVESTOR... so i am planning mag COST AVERAGING METHOD for 10 years or more
2. My budget is not that big i can only start really small around 1500 per month
3. I opened an account for BPI trade because i can't afford COL for a start of 5000
4. I want to start early as possible for my age of 24
5. My planned Stocks to buy for Cost Average is as follows: GMA7, FPH, EURO, SMC, UBP

here is my question:
IS it advisable for me to even start investing?
is My Plan of COst averaging is attainable and profitable?
What's your opinion about BPITRADE?
and is my choises of stocks good enough

Thanks for the time and hoping to be with you for a loooooooooong time

STARTING INVESTING FOR MY FUTURE...
"The greatest risk of all... is not taking at all"
Slowly but surely... time will come ill be appreciated... -Stocks in Cost averaging

...sige lang bos erds, ipapasagut natin yan tanong mo...wait lang pag medyo hindi na busy, nice question yan...basa basa ka muna ng iba para may matutunan ka pa

im newbie too.
best suggestion is study muna(attend seminars) bago sabak.
attend seminars kung kaya- lesser time it will take to learn than self study.
technical or fundamental.
your choice.
Thank you boss olie... i am just waiting for my BPI trade account

Slowly but surely... time will come ill be appreciated... -Stocks in Cost averaging

NO time for seminars i have a day Job as a company nurse... alam nyo namn ang hirap ng nurse ngayon, swerte na nga ako may trabaho kesa sa wala, i am just expanding my money's worth. Ayoko narin kasi mag abroad, not like other nurses

Hello erdz518.